The ADMB Foundation consists of ordinary and supporting members. Ordinary members have a vote in Foundation affairs and participate actively in the work of the organization. The following individuals are ordinary members of the foundation.

  • Teresa A’mar
  • Johnoel Ancheta
  • Casper Berg
  • Mollie Brooks (Secretary)
  • Chris Grandin
  • Jim Ianelli
  • Arni Magnusson (President)
  • Steve Martell
  • Mark Maunder
  • Anders Nielsen
  • John Sibert
  • Hans Skaug
  • Ian Taylor
  • Juan Valero
  • Athol Whitten
  • Allan Hicks (Treasurer)
  • Kasper Kristensen
  • James Thorson
  • Cole Monnahan
  • Gavin Faye

Supporting members do not vote but promote the ADMB project primarily by paying membership fees. Please contact the Foundation for information about supporting membership.

Several organizations offered critical support during the creation of the Foundation and the start-up of the ADMB Project. These organizations are listed on our partners and benefactors.

Leave a Reply